دخـ♥ــتــر بهـ ــآریـــــــ

[In God we always going to trust him♥]

Dear diaries..

I’ve passed very hard steps of life and now I experienced the worst things..

I have no opinion ..!!!!!!  life is like a bus..every moment that you’ll find a seat..is the terminus !

We had had a wedding party some days a go..I’ve had very good feeling a bout bride and groom ..because they was really romantic couple … congratulations to them♥

That was very good trip..I’m not very happy in my life but my bff [best fab friend] every moment remember me that the life is shorter than we can imagine so Don’t ever waste your time for the people who just can backbiting a bout the others..

Be happy and don’t care a bout anyone else..keep on ☺

We never die with out cellphone/computer/friends or etc…

I always going to think a bout my self..not people..

If I’ll be a very nice person in future they will forth me to every one .. If I won’t be a very nice & important person they will Exclusion me of their’ family..

It is the whole story in our life..

Family is good but they are not very good for every things because some times they want to be the best one in all places so that day our family going to exclusion us very simple for their’ goals ..

It’s enough for this post & I have to go..

Thank you so much for reading my life story..☺



نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:






ارسال شده در تاریخ : سه شنبه 12 مرداد 1395برچسب:, :: 18:38 :: توسط : springgirl

درباره وبلاگ
به وبلاگ من خوش آمدید
نويسندگان
پيوندها

تبادل لینک هوشمند

برای تبادل لینک ابتدا ما را با عنوان springgirl و آدرس springgirl78.LXB.ir لینک نمایید سپس مشخصات لینک خود را در زیر نوشته . در صورت وجود لینک ما در سایت شما لینکتان به طور خودکار در سایت ما قرار میگیرد.







نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

خبرنامه وب سایت: